Blue Header

ALCOSAN Board of Directors

Incorporated under the Pennsylvania Municipal Authorities Act in 1946, ALCOSAN is governed by a seven-member board of directors -- three appointed by the mayor of Pittsburgh, three appointed by the Allegheny County Executive, and one joint city-county appointee -- with each serving a five-year term.

Sylvia C. Wilson - Chair

Corey O'Connor - Vice Chair

Jack Shea – Treasurer

Harry A. Readshaw – Secretary

John K. Weinstein

Brenda Smith













Contact   |   News   |   Events   |   Consent Decree   |   Careers   |   Sitemap

All content © Copyright Allegheny County Sanitary Authority

3300 Preble Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15233
(412) 766-4810