Blue Header

ALCOSAN Board of Directors
2019 Meeting Schedule

Thursday, January 24, 2019 
Thursday, February 28, 2019 
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
No Meeting in August
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019

All meetings begin at 4:30 p.m. in the William C. Trefz Boardroom.
(For more information, please call 412-734-8363)

Contact   |   News   |   Events   |   Consent Decree   |   Careers   |   Sitemap

All content © Copyright Allegheny County Sanitary Authority

3300 Preble Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15233
(412) 766-4810